Contact a Chiquita Fruit Solutions Sales Representative Anywhere on the Globe

Asia

Marcelo Callejas Lopez
Chiquita Brands International

Ecuaplantation S.A.
Km. 4.5 via Duran-Tambo
Duran - Ecuador
tel: 593-4-370-2260
mcallejas@chiquita.com

Japan

Yohichi Saitoh
Robson Corporation

Nibancho Cashew Bldg.
4-3 Nibancho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 102-0084 Japan
tel: 81-3-5214-6230
yohichi16saitoh@robson.co.jp

Australia

Marcelo Callejas Lopez
Chiquita Brands International

Ecuaplantation S.A.
Km. 4.5 via Duran-Tambo
Duran - Ecuador
tel: 593-4-370-2260
mcallejas@chiquita.com

Central/South America

Marcelo Callejas Lopez
Chiquita Brands International

Ecuaplantation S.A.
Km. 4.5 via Duran-Tambo
Duran - Ecuador
tel: 593-4-370-2260
mcallejas@chiquita.com

Europe

Venessa Cule
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2186
vcule@chiquita.com

Wouter Van Cauwenbergh
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2185
wvancauwenbergh@chiquita.com

Seth Afari
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2179
safari@chiquita.com

Belgium

CARINE NEIRYNCK
BARENTZ BELGIUM

EXCELSIORLAAN 7
BUS 2
1930 ZAVENTEM   BELGIUM
Tel. +3227130668

Bulgaria

Krassimira Betchevska
KUK-Bulgaria Ltd.

Georgi Benev Str. 3
BG-4005 Plovdiv
BULGARIA
Tel:  +35932947160161
Krassimira.Betchevska@kuk.com

Croatia

Predrag Momirovic
KUK-Adriatic d.o.o.

Rudeska 160 b
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Tel: +385 91 3320 022
predrag.momirovic@kuk.com

Marijana Dragovi
KUK-Adriatic d.o.o.

Rudeska 160 b
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Tel: +385 91 3320 026
marijana.dragovic@kuk.com

Cyprus

Alexandra Kiouzeli
Sellenco Ltd.

P.O.Box 25257,
1308 Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: +35722667210
eve@sellenco.com

France

Michel Hileyan
P.F.S. - PROCESSED FRUIT SUPPLIERS, S.A.

45, avenue André Roussin - B.P.75
13321 MARSEILLE cedex 16
France
Tel: 33496152570
MHileyan@pfs-france.com

Germany

Dirk Schmidt
Bösch Boden Spies GmbH & Co. KG

Heidenkampsweg 73
D - 20097 Hamburg
Germany
Tel.: +49403330160
office@boesch-boden-spies.com

Greece

John Lewis
Biotrek

145 Ionias Av.
Alimos, Athens 174 56
Greece
Tel.: +30210-99.48.960-3
lewis@biotrek.gr

Hungary

Márton Végs?
KUK Hungaria Kft

Liszt Ferenc u. 40
9022 Györ
Hungary
Tel: +36 96 511780
Marton.Vegso@kuk.com

Italy

Paolo Bastogi
Standard Food S.R.L.

Via Piave 5
45100 Rovigo
Italy
Tel. +3942528795
bastosit@yahoo.it

Czech Republic

Edita Navotna
KUK-Bohemia spol. s r.o.

Vinohradská 90
CZ-130 00 Praha 3
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel:   +420271730262
Michal.Pihera@kuk-cz.cz

Poland

Malgorzata Grygiel
Mondi Polska SP.Z.O.O.

ul. Smolenskiego 1/5
01-698 Warszawa
tel. +48228335760
malgorzata.grygiel@mondipol.com.pl

Romania

Bogdan Latea
KUK-Romania s.r.l.

Str. Emil Garleanu nr. 11
Bloc C1 (B), et. 2, ap. 7 (2B4) 
077190 Voluntari,
ROMANIA
Tel: +40 2131 044 65; 67; 69

Russia

Nikolay Egorov
International Facilities Ltd.

4th Magistralnaya Street, 11
123007 - MOSCOW
The Russian Federation
Tel: +74 952 258 385
secretary@intersok.ru

Slovakia

Milos Ceretka
KUK-Slovakia spol. s r.o.

Zvolenská 32
SK- 82109 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA
Tel: +421258103400
Milos.Ceretka@kuk.com

Slovenia

Sasa Cegnar
KUK-Trgovina in poslovne storitve d.o.o.

Parmova ulica 53
SLO-1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
Tel: +38615055163
sasa.cegnar@kuk.com

Spain

Jordi Viñas
TROPICAL FRUIT FOOD, S.L.

AVDA. CONSTITUCION, 114 1º
08860 CASTELLDEFELS
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: 34 936363592
jordiv@tffsl.com

Switzerland

Christian Ulrich
TRINOVA Handel & Marketing AG

Grossfeldweg 2 Postfach 343
CH-8855 Wangen
Suisse
Tel. +41 55 450 60 60

Venessa Cule
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2186
vcule@chiquita.com

Wouter Van Cauwenbergh
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2185
wvancauwenbergh@chiquita.com

Seth Afari
Chiquita Brands International

A-One Business Center, Batiment B4
1180 Rolle
Switzerland
Tel. +41 (0) 58272 2179
safari@chiquita.com

United Kingdom

Graham P Holland
Cobell Limited

South East Trading Office
3 Duckett's Wharf
Bishop's Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 3AR.
Tel: +441279507050
graham@cobell.co.uk

Middle East

Iran

Ali Mahouti
Mahouti Trading

Head Office :
No 53 , 56 Saraye Mojtabae
Bazar Abbas Abbad
Tehran - Iran
Tel.:+98 21 55610538
info@mahoutitrading.com

Israel

AMIT SMADAR
SMADAR

18 HAYETZIRA ST, KIRYAT ARIE PO B 3804 PETAH TIKVA
49130
ISRAEL
Tel. +97239269333

Lebanon

Michel Francis
CCA-Continental Commercial Agency

Maria Mardelli Building
Saide Street
Beirut
LEBANON
Tel : 009611200442
cca@cyberia.net.lb

Saudi Arabia (K.S.A.)

Prithviraj Balakrishna
Solyman Services (UK) Ltd.

P.O.Box 4946, Jeddah 21411
Jeddah
Saudi Arabia (K.S.A)
Tel : + 966022831583
Prithviraj.Balakrishna@solymanservices.com

Suresh Besetti
SOLYMAN SERVICES (UK) LTD.

Office no. 19, 1st Floor
Palestine Commercial Centre
Al-Maghreb Al-Arabi Street, Al Hamra'a District
PO Box 4946, Jeddah 21411,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel : 02 2831583

United Arab Emirates

Vinson Joseph / Anand V Sawant
Solyman Services (UK) Ltd.

A4/07, SAIF Zone,
PO.Box : 8611
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.)
Tel - +97165572266
Anand.Sawant@solymanservices.com

North America

Ken Billings
Chiquita Brands International

USA
tel: +1 847-267-9907
kbillings@chiquita.com

British Columbia

Ellen MacIntyre
Pacific Coast Fruit Products Ltd.

34352 Industrial Way
Abbotsford, BC
Canada V2S 7M6
tel: 604-850-3505
ellen@pacificcoastfruit.com

Canada

Jim D'Hondt
Thomas Large and Singer

15 Allstate Parkway Ste. 500
Markham, ON
Canada, L3R 5B4
Tel: 905-754-3460

Eastern Canada

Brian Goldberg
All Gold Imports Inc.

4255 14th Ave.
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L3R 0J2
Tel: 416-740-4653 ext. 243
brian@allgold.ca

Eastern US

Ken Billings
Chiquita Brands International

USA
tel: +1 847-651-2285
kbillings@chiquita.com

Iowa

Dominic Fragomeni
Gehrke Company, Inc.

18415 45th Ave N, Suite A
Plymouth, MN  55446
USA
tel: +1 612-332-4497

Minnesota

Kristie Pietig
Gehrke Company, Inc.

18415 45th Ave N, Suite A
Plymouth, MN  55446
USA
Kristie@Gehrke.com

Missouri

Paul F. Vieth
Gehrke Company, Inc.

18415 45th Ave N, Suite A
Plymouth, MN  55446
USA
Paul@Gehrke.com

Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York

Tim Ewen
Ewen Industrial Ingredients

Loveland, Ohio
USA
tel: +1 513.404.7322
tim@Ewenii.com

Southern California

Peter Beesemyer
Elite

875 Challenger St
Brea, CA 92821
USA
Tel: +1 714-230-8244
PBeesemyer@elitefs.net

Western US

Ken Billings
Chiquita Brands International

USA
tel: +1 847-651-2285
kbillings@chiquita.com

Denise Darnell
Pacific Ingredient Exchange

7960-B Soquel Dr. #383
Aptos, CA 95003
Tel: +1-831-685-6535